About Us

Officers
President Carole L. Mushier 772-461-0430 cmushier@fpsba.org
Vice President/
Corporate Secretary
Katherine McClure 772-464-3282 kmcclure@fpsba.org
Treasurer Paul Desborough 772-429-1365 pdesborough@fpsba.org

 

Board of Directors
Kimberly Alkire
772-465-3200 x1202 kalkire@fpsba.org
Charles Grande
772-229-9878 cgrande@fpsba.org
Joe Krchnak 772-464-6688 jkrchnak@fpsba.org
Arden Peck 772-461-0430 apeck@fpsba.org
Rick Ross 772-409-4188 rross@fpsba.org
Ex Officio
Jeremiah Johnson

Committees / Affiliates

  • Beach and Parks – Charlene Adair, 772-285-3757
  • Code Enforcement Liaison – Charlene Adair, 772-285-3757
  • Communications/Website – Terence Channon, 772-429-1401
  • COP – Walter Lynch, walt.district 9@gmail.com
  • Holiday Lights – Christine Coke – 461-2525
  • Membership – Carole Mushier
  • Planning Board/Department – Carole Mushier
  • Recording Secretary – Katherine McClure